Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan Royals


Share post:

Match 1: Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs. Rajasthan Royals
Ground: M Chinnaswamy Stadium Bangalore
Pitch: Pitch is getting slow as the tournament is progressing. Slow bowlers ar pacers with clever variations can take a lot of wickets.
RCB Team News:

  • Quinton De Cock is back in the form which should please Virat and RCB fans.
  • Left arm seamer KUlwant Khejroliya has played his part well and should retain his place.
  • Sarfaraz Khan has not been as good and can be replaced by Parthiv Patel, Manan Vohra. Or Pawan Negi if the captain wants more bowling option.

Rajasthan Royals Team News

  • Jofra Archer has started practicing which means Ben Laughlin’s place can be under scrutiny.
  • Though D’arcy Short is not having great time in the IPL, he is expected to retain his place in the side.
  • 4 Foreign players: Jos Buttler, D Arcy Short, Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer/ Ben Laughlin.

RR Probable XI: Ajinkya Rahane, D’Arcy Short, Sanju Samson, Ben Stokes, Rahul Tripathi, Jos Buttler, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shreyas Gopal, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Ben Laughlin/Jofra Archer
RCB: Probable XI: Brendon McCullum, Quinton de Kock, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan/Pawan Negi/ Parthiv Patel/ Manan Vohra, Chris Woakes, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Kulwant Khejroliya
Captain and Vice Captain CHoices:

  1. Virat Kohli
  2. Ben Stokes
  3. Ajinkya Rahane
  4. AB Devilliers
  5. Jos Buttler
  6. Yuzvendra Chahal
  7. Brendon McCullum,
  8. Quinton de Kock
  9.  Sanju Samson
  10. Quinton De Cock
  11. D’Arcy Short
  12. Jofra Archer

Note: These are just predictions based on our knowledge. However, cricket is a game and performances on the day is not always based on the potential. So, Pick the team based on your cognition. These are just the information to make things simple for you.
Royal Challengers Bangalore (From): Quinton de Kock(w), Brendon McCullum, Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Chris Woakes, Washington Sundar, Kulwant Khejroliya, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Colin de Grandhomme, Moeen Ali, Manan Vohra, Aniket Choudhary, Navdeep Saini, Murugan Ashwin, Pawan Negi, Mohammed Siraj, Corey Anderson, Parthiv Patel, Aniruddha Joshi, Pavan Deshpande, Tim Southee
Rajasthan Royals (From): Ajinkya Rahane(c), D Arcy Short, Ben Stokes, Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler(w), Rahul Tripathi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shreyas Gopal, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Ben Laughlin, Stuart Binny, Jofra Archer, Ankit Sharma, Anureet Singh, Ish Sodhi, Prashant Chopra, Sudhesan Midhun, Mahipal Lomror, Aryaman Birla, Jatin Saxena, Dushmantha Chameera, Heinrich Klaasen


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Check out SevenJackpots and find your new favorite online casino among the best Indian gambling sites in the market. Play with real money via preferred payment and enjoy a rich collection of online casino games anytime, anywhere.

Best Indian gambling sites and enjoy the greatest selection of cricket Satta rates one can find in India now. Visit PureWin cricket betting and make use of your sports knowledge to bet on any game of cricket played in India or in every corner of the world.

Related articles