Tag: Chelsea

spot_imgspot_img

Chelsea vs Tottenham Hotspur: Preview, team news, predicted XI and more | Premier League 2020-21

Chelsea vs Tottenham Hotspur Time – India: 10:00 PM (Sunday); UK: 04:30 PM (Sunday) Venue: Stamford Bridge Referee: Paul Tierney The two form teams of the Premier League are...

Newcastle United vs Chelsea: Preview, team news, predicted XI and more | Premier League 2020-21

Everything you need to know about the Newcastle United vs Chelsea Premier League clash.

Chelsea vs Sheffield United: Preview, team news, predicted XI and more | Premier League 2020-21

All you need to know about the Chelsea vs Sheffield United Premier League fixture.

Burnley vs Chelsea: Preview, team news, predicted XI and more | Premier League 2020-21

Burnley vs ChelseaTime: India: 08:30 PM; UK: 03:00 PM (Saturday)Venue: Turf MoorReferee: David Coote Chelsea will take the trip to Lancashire to take on Burnley...

Premier League 2020-21: An underwhelming start for the “big six”

Manuel Lanzini’s last-gasp equaliser sent shockwaves through the English Premier League. The insane, out-of-the-box strike not only forced Jose Mourinho’s Tottenham Hotspur to settle...

Chelsea vs Southampton: Preview, team news, predicted XI and more | Premier League 2020-21

Chelsea vs SouthamptonTime – India: 07:30 PM; UK: 03:00 PM (Saturday)Venue – Stamford BridgeReferee – Peter Bankes Frank Lampard’s Chelsea side are sitting seventh in...